Item code : 453461414 COPY URL

Dettol[RB Health]【Bundle of 4】Dettol Body Wash 950ml | Official reseller [Qoolife]


Customer who recommended this item
1210 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
QX QUICK Seller 2017-05-31
CHANGE ORDER INFO Seller 2017-05-31
Cancel/Refund Seller 2016-12-20
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin (Singapore) Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (626)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Fast and Budget purchase.

Fast delivery. Product look good as per photo

Dettol 950ml:05. Dettol Aloe Vera Shower Gel 950ml x2 | 2nd Dettol 950ml x 2:03. Dettol Fresh Twin Pack 950ml x 2 | Add On:none

+ Add this option
Aug 13, 2019
ang*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Expiry in 2020 and 2021

Fast delivery. 2 bottles (white) expire in 2020 and 2 bottles (Orange) in 2021.

Dettol 950ml:04. Dettol Re-Energize Twin Pack 950ml x 2 | 2nd Dettol 950ml x 2:06.Dettol Aloe Vera Shower Gel 950ml x2 | Add On:none

+ Add this option
Aug 11, 2019
eey*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Dettol body wash

Satisfied with purchase

Dettol 950ml:01. Dettol Lasting Fresh Twin 950ml x 2 | 2nd Dettol 950ml x 2:01. Dettol Lasting Fresh Twin 950ml x 2 | Add On:none

+ Add this option
Aug 07, 2019
emi*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Well received n good buy

Well received and good when have promo n Good buy. Thanks

Dettol 950ml:02. Dettol Skincare Twin Pack 950ml x 2 | 2nd Dettol 950ml x 2:02. Dettol Skincare Twin Pack 950ml x 2 | Add On:Dettol Aloe Vera Shower Gel 900ml Refill Pouch(+S$7.20)

+ Add this option
Aug 05, 2019
eli*** (SG )

Highly Recommend good buy with coupon

fast delivery...........

Dettol 950ml:05. Dettol Aloe Vera Shower Gel 950ml x2 | 2nd Dettol 950ml x 2:02. Dettol Skincare Twin Pack 950ml x 2 | Add On:none

+ Add this option
Jul 28, 2019
ald*** (SG )

Customer Review (1,074)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 21, 2019 a.w*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 20, 2019 uma*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 17, 2019 ppb*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 16, 2019 cin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 14, 2019 sam*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 10, 2019 tay*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 31, 2019 joy*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 31, 2019 jin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 30, 2019 ktk*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 27, 2019 Mei*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(94)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE QX QUICK Seller
NOTICE CHANGE ORDER INFO Seller
NOTICE Cancel/Refund Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer: Singpost Normal Mail Seller
NOTICE Shipping Info/Timing/Change memo Seller
NOTICE Exchange/Return Seller
36125775 Inquiry from Ael**** Mym******* 2019-08-07 Answered
  Hi, only got 3 out of the 4 items that I requested. Have previously sent an email on the 1st about it but no reply. What should I do about it?
 

[Re] Inquiry from Ael****
Dear Customer, can we get a picture of the airway bill and the items received in the box? Thank you! QooLife Team

35915009 Inquiry related return and exchange from JS1**** chu******* 2019-07-11 Answered
  Order No. 299338226. The add on item "Refill Pouch Original Twin pack 900ml" that I received today is expired on Jan 2019. Pls refer to the attachment. Kindly arrange resend or refund of $10.40. Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry related return and exchange from JS1****
Dear Customer, we apologized for the item you have received. Kindly request for an exchange/return request by going to MyQoo10 > Shopping list > Cancel/Refund and click the cart number and Apply Return or Exchanged. We will process it when we've received the request you have made. Thank you! QooLife Team

35521495 Inquiry for the item from hak**** hak******* 2019-05-26 Answered
  Hi, I've made an order some time back (Order No. 296187546) and a bottle was missing (as it's supposed to be a bundle of 4 but there is only 3 bottles in the box). I've tried contacting you since 23rd may and till now there is no reply on the matter!? I hope you're not trying to avoid the matter...
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from hak****
Dear Customer, apologies for the late reply but we have just sent the items to you. You should receive it within 3-5 days. Thank you! QooLife Team

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from hak****
Thank you, have received the remainder of the order.

35445518 Inquiry related delivery from mic**** mic******* 2019-05-16 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from mic****
Secret Inquiry

35426878 Inquiry for the item from j_s**** j_s******* 2019-05-14 Answered
  When is the manufacturing date and expiry date of original Dettol body wash?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from j_s****
Dear Customer, we apologize that we are unable to advise on the manufacturing and expiry date. However, please be assured that we order from
the manufacturer regularly on a weekly basis. Thus, most of our stocks are new & fresh stocks. Thanks! QooLife Team

35400182 Inquiry for the item from tit**** tit******* 2019-05-11 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tit****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tit****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tit****
Secret Inquiry

34918193 Inquiry for the item from Lip**** Lip******* 2019-03-18 Answered
  Please advise when will dettol cool restock.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lip****
Dear customer, apologies as we currently are out of stock of this item from our supplier. We will keep this listing updated when we do have stocks

34666301 Inquiry for the item from Chr**** Chr******* 2019-02-19 Answered
  What’s the expiry date? I need to know cos previously I bought a lot from various sellers but the expiry dates are like so near already.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Chr****
Dear Customer, we apologize that we are unable to advise on the expiry date. However, please be assured that we order from
the manufacturer regularly on a weekly basis. Thus, most of our stocks are new & fresh stocks. Thanks! QooLife Team

Policy & Notice


Diapers