[Unicharm] MOONY AIRFIT DIAPERS! 【2 Packs】 (Tape/Pants) Made In Japan | Premium Quality Diapers
11 items sold
Item code : 435030487

MamyPoko[Unicharm] MOONY AIRFIT DIAPERS! 【2 Packs】 (Tape/Pants) Made In Japan | Premium Quality Diapers


Customer who recommended this item
520
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
QX QUICK Seller 2017-05-31
CHANGE ORDER INFO Seller 2017-05-31
Disclaimer: Singpost Normal Mail Seller 2016-11-18
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin Unicharm / Japan Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
All Ratings
옵션상세 검색

Photo Review (161)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Satisfied Customer

Prompt delivery n efficient supplier, cheaper with coupons

Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):02. Tape Small | 4-8kg (84pcs x 2 packs) | Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):none

+ Add this option
Oct 06, 2020
csu*** (SG )

Highly Recommend needed urgently thanks to next day delivery.

needed urgently thanks to next day delivery.

Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):03. Tape Medium | 6-11kg (64pcs x 2 packs) | Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):none

+ Add this option
Jul 23, 2020
fhn*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Moony pull up pants L size

Items received as described and on time!! First time using q express nxt day delivery and i am very satisfied.. Will order again.. Tq seller

Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):06. Pants Large GIRL | 9-14kg (44pcs x 2 packs) | Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):none

+ Add this option
Jun 30, 2020
mas*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Quality. Same as Mamypoko

....... Good. .......

Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):07. Pants XL BOY | 12-17kg (38pcs x 2 packs) | Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):07. Pants XL BOY | 12-17kg (38pcs x 2 packs)(+S$45)

+ Add this option
Jun 25, 2020
pig*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Happy with Order

1st time trying Moony pampers . Hope its good for my baby . Seller informed us for the delay of stocks with an updated shipping date . Happy with order !

Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):04. Tape Large | 9-14kg (54pcs x 2 packs) | Moony Air fit (x 2 Packs):04. Tape Large | 9-14kg (54pcs x 2 packs)(+S$45)

+ Add this option
Jun 23, 2020
eni*** (SG )

Customer Review (324)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 14, 2020 fen*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 25, 2020 sai*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 14, 2020 nic*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 11, 2020 sri*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 14, 2020 ath*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 08, 2020 man*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 07, 2020 j_u*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 14, 2020 fan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 03, 2020 she*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jun 24, 2020 yq.*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(33)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE QX QUICK Seller
NOTICE CHANGE ORDER INFO Seller
NOTICE Disclaimer: Singpost Normal Mail Seller
NOTICE Exchange/Return Seller
36938163 Inquiry for the item from eri**** eri******* 2019-11-18 Answered
  If out of stock then why still selling but at higher price
??
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eri****
Dear Customer,

We apologies that item is already out of stock.
Item listing is already unavailable from last week.

Thanks
QooLife

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eri****
Is it sold out or wrong promo advertised? How you refund me the voucher I used?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eri****
Dear Customer, we apologized as we can't refund you for the vouchers that you have used. Thank you!! QooLife Team

36937431 Inquiry related cancel and refund from eri**** eri******* 2019-11-18 Answered
  Why Qoo10 allow such seller here??!! Its a scam!! Happily cancel our order and wasted our voucher!!
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from eri****
Dea Customer, we apologized for that as we have ran out of stocks on the items that you have ordered. Thank you!! QooLife team

36925923 Inquiry related cancel and refund from blu**** blu******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  You should stop giving standard answer to all your client . If it’s out of stock then remove the item from the system . Why is it still available ?

Obviously is a mistake at your end , and you can’t even honour the sales and admit the mistakes .

I trust we all can wait for your stock to come in.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from blu****
Dear Customer, we apologized for it as our supplier have ran out of stocks on the items you ordered. Thank you!! QooLife Team

36924907 Inquiry related cancel and refund from hoe**** hoe******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  My order went through, but was cancelled! Understand there was an error, but should this be still honor?
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from hoe****
Dear Customer,

We apologise that order was cancelled.
As item is out of stock.

Thanks
QooLife Team

36924772 Inquiry related cancel and refund from lit**** lit******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  Bought 8 packs for $90 during 11.11 sale. Seller cancelled and refunded without reason. Even if it's your mistake/typo, you need to honour those who successfully cart out at this pricing during the sale. You can only blame it on your carelessness made on such a big sale event, which tons of other sellers were prepared for. Pity those parents with no diapers left just to wait for yours.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from lit****
Dear Customer,

We apologise that order was cancelled.
As item is out of stock.

Thanks
QooLife Team

36922496 Inquiry related cancel and refund from che**** che******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  Why are my orders cancelled? In your earlier answers to quires, you mentioned that the promo of 4 packs for $45 was for a limited time only. If your customers got it at that price, you must honour it, even if it is at a loss. Don't make your mistake our problem!

If you can fulfill this promo for some of your customers who got it at the price, you MUST fulfill the rest as well! From my understanding, it is not the first time you pull such a stunt. Please don't try to be funny claiming it was some typo. I call your bs.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
Dear Customer,

We apologise that order was cancelled.
As item is out of stock.

Thanks
QooLife Team

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
You could have alerted me and I would have told you that I don't mind waiting. I still want the diapers at the price that I paid.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
You could have alerted me and I would have told you that I don't mind waiting. I still want the diapers at the price that I paid.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
Dear Customer, we have ran out of stocks on the items that you have ordered. Thank you!! QooLife Team

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
And I was willing to wait for the stocks to come in.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from che****
Dear Customer, we apologized as your order have been cancelled and money have been refunded back to you. Thank you!! QooLife Team

36921720 Inquiry related cancel and refund from wee**** wee******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  Unethical seller. I have to forgo other deals for yours and yet you cancelled. Please honour your deals and be fair to consumers.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from wee****
Dear Customer,

We apologise that order was cancelled.
As item is out of stock.

Thanks
QooLife Team

36921111 Inquiry related cancel and refund from she**** she******* 2019-11-15 Answered
  Hi, why are my orders cancelled. This is very non ethical and honest in your business dealing. Order was cancelled after 11.11 sale and because of my purchase with you, I missed out other offers.

Not sure what you're trying to achieve to put item on sale and then back out, and I missed other good offers.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from she****
Dear Customer,

We apologise that order was cancelled.
As item is out of stock.

Thanks
QooLife Team

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from she****
Hi you're lying? Qoo10 customer service mentioned there was an incorrect pricing on your end

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from she****
Dear Customer, we apologized for it as our supplier have ran out of stocks on the items you ordered. Thank you!! QooLife Team


Diapers